Overcoming SaaS Data Challenges with MySQL

martedì, 21 febbraio 2017
Argomenti: SaaS, Cloud

As the leading open source database for Web-based applications, MySQL is extremely well suited to Software-as-a-Service (SaaS) and Cloud applications, used by leaders including Box, Dropbox, Zendesk and many others.

Join this webinar to learn:

  • How to scale your SaaS applications with MySQL replication
  • How to ensure business continuity with MySQL Group Replication and MySQL Router
  • How to sustain performance with MySQL Enterprise Monitor
  • How to prevent security breaches and help you ensure regulatory compliance
  • How to effectively manage database backups
  • How to do all of this more easily with MySQL Cloud Service by Oracle

CHI:

  • Nicolas De Rico, MySQL Principal Sales Consultant Oracle

QUANDO:

mar, 21 feb: 09:00 Pacific time (America)
mar, 21 feb: 10:00 Mountain time (America)
mar, 21 feb: 11:00 Central time (America)
mar, 21 feb: 12:00 Eastern time (America)
mar, 21 feb: 14:00 São Paulo time
mar, 21 feb: 17:00 UTC
mar, 21 feb: 17:00 Western European time
mar, 21 feb: 18:00 Central European time
mar, 21 feb: 19:00 Eastern European time
mar, 21 feb: 22:30 India, Sri Lanka
mer, 22 feb: 00:00 Indonesia Western Time
mer, 22 feb: 01:00 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
mer, 22 feb: 01:00 China time
mer, 22 feb: 02:00 日本
mer, 22 feb: 04:00 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

La presentazione durerà circa 60 minuti e sarà seguita da una sessione di domande e risposte.

DOVE:

Semplicemente accedendo al seminario web dal vostro ufficio.

Iscrivetevi al webinar »

La pagina di registrazione On24 sarà aperta in una nuova scheda/finestra