MySQL on Windows

martedì, 21 febbraio 2017
Argomenti: Microsoft Windows

Join us in this webinar to learn how we have improved our server and auxiliary components to work with Microsoft Windows.

The webinar will give a clear understanding that why MySQL is so popular on Windows.

CHI:

  • Megha Singhvi, MySQL consulant Oracle MySQL

QUANDO:

lun, 20 feb: 20:30 Pacific time (America)
lun, 20 feb: 21:30 Mountain time (America)
lun, 20 feb: 22:30 Central time (America)
lun, 20 feb: 23:30 Eastern time (America)
mar, 21 feb: 01:30 São Paulo time
mar, 21 feb: 04:30 UTC
mar, 21 feb: 04:30 Western European time
mar, 21 feb: 05:30 Central European time
mar, 21 feb: 06:30 Eastern European time
mar, 21 feb: 10:00 India, Sri Lanka
mar, 21 feb: 11:30 Indonesia Western Time
mar, 21 feb: 12:30 Singapore/Malaysia/Philippines time
mar, 21 feb: 12:30 China time
mar, 21 feb: 13:30 日本
mar, 21 feb: 15:30 NSW, ACT, Victoria, Tasmania (Australia)

La presentazione durerà circa 90 minuti e sarà seguita da una sessione di domande e risposte.

DOVE:

Semplicemente accedendo al seminario web dal vostro ufficio.

Iscrivetevi al webinar »

La pagina di registrazione On24 sarà aperta in una nuova scheda/finestra